Mon Panier

Fermer

Notre Essence


Conçu et assemblé à Montréal, Canada, Safran Collection puise son inspiration dans les tons chauds de l’épice safran, synonyme de beauté naturelle et de voyage.

Nos collections sont une combinaison de créations fabriquées à la main et de pièces importées. Nos bijoux sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux de haute qualité sélectionnés avec soin pour respecter notre nom; Safran.

Le safran, également appelé "or rouge", provient de la Grèce et est connu pour être l'épice la plus précieuse au monde en raison de sa rareté - chaque fleur produit seulement trois stigmates de safran et fleurit pour une semaine chaque année. Le caractère luxueux et les tons chauds de l'épice sont facilement associés aux tons chauds de l'or et l'argent qui composent nos collections.

Nos bijoux sont fabriqués à partir d'argent 925 importé d'Italie, d'or et de pierres semi-précieuses. Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine, nous connaissons l'importance de sélectionner soigneusement des matériaux durables. Nous souhaitons que nos pièces soient portées tous les jours comme une extension de votre personnalité et qu'elles soient transmises aux générations suivantes.

Nos créations sont inspirées par les lignes fines du corps humain, visant à faire briller la femme avec une combinaison de tons chauds.

Safran est l'essence de l'union entre l'esprit et la matière, obtenue grâce à des matériaux de haute qualité pour mettre en valeur l'essence féminine.

Joignez-vous à Safran en faisant briller une âme à la fois.

  

 

Hello you!

Inscrivez vous à notre infolettre

FR
FR

My Cart

Close

Our Essence

Designed and assembled in Montreal, Canada, Safran Collection draws its inspiration from the warm tones of the saffron spice, synonym of natural beauty & travel. 

~  

Our collections are a combination of hand made creations and imported pieces. Our jewelry are made from high-quality materials selected with care to respect our name; Safran. 

 

Saffron, also called “red gold spice”, originates from Greece and is known for being the most precious spice in the world due to its scarcity - each flower produces only three threads of saffron and blooms for only one week each year. The spice's luxurious character and warm tones are easily associated with the warm tones of gold and silver metals composing our collections. 

 

Our jewelry are made from 925 sterling silver imported from Italy, gold and semi-precious stones. With over 20 years of experience in this domain, we know the importance of carefully selecting durable materials. We wish to unable our pieces to be worn every day as an extension of your true self and to be passed to next generations. 

 

Our creations are meant to embrace every single one of your unique personalities. Our designs are inspired by the soft lines of the human body, aiming to make women shine with a combination of warm tones.

 

Safran’s essence is the union between mind & matter, achieved through high-quality materials to highlight the feminine essence. 

 

- Join Safran's journey by shining one soul at a time -

 

 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list